DOMESTIC CORROSION REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS

Please click on a state to find your domestic representative or distributor

DOMESTIC CORROSION REGIONAL MANAGERS

domestic-regional-manager-map-east
Tony Oswald, Jr.
Eastern Regional Manager

412.952.6625
tjoswald@sauereisen.com

domestic-regional-manager-map-midwest
Pete J. Jansen
Midwestern Regional Manager

412.952.6627
pjjansen@sauereisen.com

David E. Snider
Western Regional Manager

412.952.6624
desnider@sauereisen.com

Sauereisen

| We are where you are

We have an extensive network of technical sales representatives in major cities throughout the world. Sauereisen also has manufacturing and warehouse facilities in the US, Europe, Pacific Rim and Latin America to provide worldwide product distribution. See what we can do to help solve your project challenges that require specialty materials. Call 412.963.0303 or email info@sauereisen.com.

DOMESTIC CORROSION REGIONAL MANAGERS


Tony Oswald, Jr.
Tony Oswald, Jr.
Eastern Regional Manager

Phone: 412.952.6625
Email: tjoswald@sauereisen.com
AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, Eastern PA, RI, SC, VT, VA

Pete J. Jansen
Midwestern Regional Manager
Phone: 412.952.6627
Email: pjjansen@sauereisen.com
AR, IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, Western PA, SD, TN, WV, WI

David E. Snider
David E. Snider
Western Regional Manager
Phone: 412.952.6624
Email: desnider@sauereisen.com
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MS, MT, NV, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY, Guam

DOMESTIC INSIDE SALES


John E. Davis
Inside Sales & Marketing
Phone: 412.963.0303 x238
jedavis@sauereisen.com

Mark W. Golla
Mark W. Golla
Sales Director
Phone: 412.963.0303 x259
mwgolla@sauereisen.com

Customer Service
Phone: 412.963.0303
Fax: 412.963.7620
CustomerService@Sauereisen.com

DOMESTIC CORROSION
REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS


EAST - MIDWEST - WEST


ALACOAT LLC

Georgia
Alan Coates
678.414.0400
alan@alacoatllc.com

D. N. ASBELL & ASSOCIATES

Florida (northern), Alabama
Doug Asbell
352.243.0384
dnacna@earthlink.net

CORROSION TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS, INC.

New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland (eastern) Pennsylvania (eastern), New York (southern)
610.559.8182
Kevin Grega: kevin-grega@corrosion-tech.com
Jon Lattin: jon-lattin@corrosion-tech.com
www.corrosion-tech.com

ENERGY EQUIPMENT, INC.

Virginia, Washington D.C.
Jerry Ballard
804.744.7700
jballard@eeiva.com
www.eeiva.com

KDS CORROSION SOLUTIONS

Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut (excluding Fairfield Co.), Massachusetts, Vermont
Kendall Smith
860.483.0321
kendalldsmith@gmail.com

LLOYD PARKS COMPANY, INC.

North Carolina
Bill Parks
704.907.7980
bill@parkscompanies.com
South Carolina
Doug Parks
704.904.1005
doug@parkscompanies.com
www.parkscompanies.com

PROCESS CONTROL

New York State (upstate)
315.479.7262
Keith Sykora
ksykora@aol.com
Ruth Florey
rflorey@processcontrolllc.com
www.processcontrolllc.com


CORNERSTONE SALES & MARKETING

"ChicagoLand," Wisconsin, Minnesota, Upper Peninsula of Michigan, Indiana - Corrosion
Ellis Steiner
262.770.0871
eesteiner@hotmail.com

CREATIVE POLYMERS & ASSOCIATES

Missouri (central & eastern), Central and Southern Illinois, Kentucky - Corrosion
Jeff Jarboe
314.791.0168
jeff@creativepolymersinc.com

FLANAGAN SALES AND ASSOCIATES

Michigan - Corrosion
Tim Flanagan
231.266.8090
irish6962@aol.com

INDUSTRIAL SERVICES & SOLUTIONS

Arkansas - Corrosion
Scott Fulton
866.274.7552
sales@iss-lr.com

WM. NEUNDORFER & COMPANY

Ohio - Corrosion
440.975.0700
Joe Cogan: jcogan@wmneundorfer.com
Tom Hartman: tharman@wmneundorfer.com
Tim Garlak: tgarlak@wmneundorfer.com
www.wmneundorfer.com


CLEAN CUT LLC

Louisianna, Mississippi - Corrosion
337.837.9948
tommy@cleancutllc.com
joey@cleancutllc.com
justin@cleancutllc.com

INDUSTRIAL CORROSION PRODUCTS

Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri (western), Northern Texas - Corrosion
Bob Hook
918.557.2042
bhook100@cox.net

J. A. CRAWFORD COMPANY

California, Nevada, Hawaii – Ceramic Cements & Corrosion
Mike Keating
562.698.0901
mkeating@jacrawfordco.com
www.jacrawfordco.com

PROTECTIVE COATINGS CONSULTANTS INC.

Washington, Oregon, Alaska - Corrosion
206.762.6119
Nathan Lubetkin: nathan@pcciseattle.com
Dustin Durso: dustin@pcciseattle.com

RNS DISTRIBUTING, LLC

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Montana, Arizona - Corrosion
Roger Bird: roger.d.bird@gte.net
801.550.4608
Steve Stalberger: steve@rnsdist.com

George S. Thomson Company, Inc.

New Mexico, Western Texas - Corrosion
Rodrigo Garcia
915.544.8000
rodrigo.garcia@gstindustrial.com

Share This