INTERNATIONAL CORROSION REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS

Please click on a circle to find your international representative or distributor

 

INTERNATIONAL CORROSION REGIONAL MANAGERS

international-regional-manager-map
Gregory M. Severyn
Business Dev. Manager

412.963.0303 x229
gmseveryn@sauereisen.com

international-regional-manager-map-canada
Robert B. Boileau
Western Canada Manager

610.400.1885
rbboileau@sauereisen.com

international-regional-manager-map-latin
Luis F. Granes
Latin American Sales Manager

412.916.5768
lfgranes@sauereisen.com

Sauereisen

| We are where you are

We have an extensive network of technical sales representatives in major cities throughout the world. Sauereisen also has manufacturing and warehouse facilities in the US, Europe, Pacific Rim and Latin America to provide worldwide product distribution.

See what we can do to help solve your project challenges that require specialty materials.
Call 412.963.0303.

INTERNATIONAL CORROSION
REGIONAL MANAGERS


Gregory M. Severyn
Gregory M. Severyn
Business Development Manager
Phone: 412.963.0303 x229
Email: gmseveryn@sauereisen.com
Eastern Canada, Pacific Rim,
Europe, Middle East

Robert B. Boileau
Robert B. Boileau
Western Canada Manager
Phone: 610.400.1885
Email: rbboileau@sauereisen.com
British Columbia & Alberta Canada

Luis F. Granes
Luis F. Granes
Latin American Sales Manager
Phone: 412.916.5768
Email: lfgranes@sauereisen.com
Mexico, Central & South America,
Caribbean Islands, Israel

INTERNATIONAL INSIDE SALES


sales-rep-john-davis
John E. Davis
Inside Sales & Marketing
Phone: 412.963.0303 x238
jedavis@sauereisen.com

Mark W. Golla
Mark W. Golla
Sales Director
Phone: 412.963.0303 x259
mwgolla@sauereisen.com

Customer Service
Phone: 412.963.0303
Fax: 412.963.7620
CustomerService@Sauereisen.com

INTERNATIONAL CORROSION
REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS


ABASTICIMIENTOS INTERNACIONALES S.A. (ABISA)

Peru
Braulio Rojas
0051.1.226.6682
brojas@abisacorp.com
www.abisacorp.com

ARPENT ASSOCIATES, LLC

India
Anil Mandhle
201.485.7380
arpentinc@optonline.net

DANRISE, INC.

China
William Xia
954.217.3829
william2pro@yahoo.com

DISTRIBUIDORA KROMA S.A. DE C.V.

Mexico
Feliciano Solis
52+33.38370451
fsolis@comex.com.mx

METZ SPECIALTY MATERIALS PTY LTD

Australia
Ian Ellis
(02) 9671 1311
ian.ellis@metz.net.au

PACIFIC CONCRETE PROTECTION LTD.

New Zealand
Greg Wiggins
011.64.21.728.806
Wiggins@pcp.co.nz

PINNACLE AGENCIES LTD.

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Labrador/Newfoundland
Robert Greenlaw
902.468.6689
rgreenlaw@pinnacleagencies.ca

RIESE INDUSTRIAL, C.A.

Venezuela
Alvaro Roa
011.58.212.794.0146
riesevtas2@cantv.net

SEALTEC CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LTD.

Israel
Israel Paycher
+972.4.610.0333
sealtec@netvision.net.il

SOLHYDROC

Quebec
Pierre Auger
888.765.4937
pierre.auger@solhydroc.com

SPEC-ROC TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Ontario
Pierre Auger
514.708.7198
pierreauger.specs@gmail.com
Eric Auger
905.749.3198
ericauger.specs@gmail.com

VIRTUAL SCIENTIFIC INDUSTRIES

Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Yemen, Pakistan
Gul Khan
966.5937.92810
VSI786@aol.com

Share This