INTERNATIONAL CORROSION REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS

Please click on a circle to find your international representative or distributor

INTERNATIONAL CORROSION REGIONAL MANAGERS

international-regional-manager-map
Gregory M. Severyn
Business Dev. Manager

412.963.0303 x229

 
international-regional-manager-map-canada
Robert B. Boileau
Western Canada Manager

610.400.1885

 
international-regional-manager-map-latin
Luis F. Granes
Latin American Sales Manager

412.916.5768

 

Sauereisen

| We are where you are

We have an extensive network of technical sales representatives in major cities throughout the world. Sauereisen also has manufacturing and warehouse facilities in the US, Europe, Pacific Rim and Latin America to provide worldwide product distribution. See what we can do to help solve your project challenges.
Call +1 (412) 963-0303 or email info@sauereisen.com.

INTERNATIONAL CORROSION
REGIONAL MANAGERS


Gregory M. Severyn
Gregory M. Severyn
Business Development Manager
Phone: 412.963.0303 x229

Eastern Canada, Pacific Rim,
Europe, Middle East


Robert B. Boileau
Robert B. Boileau
Western Canada Manager
Phone: 610.400.1885

British Columbia, Alberta & Saskatchewan Canada


Luis F. Granes
Luis F. Granes
Latin American Sales Manager
Phone: 412.916.5768

Mexico, Central & South America,
Caribbean Islands, Israel


INTERNATIONAL INSIDE SALES


sales-rep-john-davis
John E. Davis
Inside Sales & Marketing
Phone: 412.963.0303 x238

Mark W. Golla
Mark W. Golla
Vice President - Sales
Phone: 412.963.0303 x259

Customer Service
Phone: 412.963.0303
Fax: 412.963.7620
CustomerService@Sauereisen.com

INTERNATIONAL CORROSION
REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS


ABASTICIMIENTOS INTERNACIONALES S.A. (ABISA)

Peru
Braulio Rojas
0051.1.226.6682
brojas@abisacorp.com
www.abisacorp.com

ARPENT ASSOCIATES, LLC

India
Anil Mandhle
201.485.7380
arpentinc@optonline.net

DANRISE, INC.

China
William Xia
954.217.3829
william2pro@yahoo.com

DISTRIBUIDORA KROMA S.A. DE C.V.

Mexico
Feliciano Solis
52+33.38370451
fsolis@comex.com.mx

METZ SPECIALTY MATERIALS PTY LTD

Australia
Ian Ellis
(02) 9671 1311
ian.ellis@metz.net.au

PACIFIC CONCRETE PROTECTION LTD.

New Zealand
Greg Wiggins
011.64.21.728.806
Wiggins@pcp.co.nz

PINNACLE AGENCIES LTD.

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Labrador, Newfoundland
Robert Greenlaw - Randy Nason - Darryl Hodder
902.468.6689
rgreenlaw@pinnacleagencies.ca
nasonr@pinnacleagencies.ca
dhodder@pinnacleagencies.ca

RIESE INDUSTRIAL, C.A.

Venezuela
Alvaro Roa
011.58.212.794.0146
riesevtas2@cantv.net

SEALTEC CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LTD.

Israel
Israel Paycher
+972.4.610.0333
info@sealtec.co.il

SPEC-ROC TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Ontario & Quebec
Pierre Auger
514.914.7198
pierre@specroc.ca

VIRTUAL SCIENTIFIC INDUSTRIES

Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Yemen, Pakistan
Gul Khan
VSI786@aol.com
Etiesham Jalil (EJ)
+966.5937.92810
cis.ehte@gmail.com

Share This