DOMESTIC CORROSION REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS

Please click on a state to find your domestic representative or distributor

 

DOMESTIC CORROSION REGIONAL MANAGERS

domestic-regional-manager-map-east
Tony Oswald, Jr.
Eastern Regional Manager

412.952.6625

domestic-regional-manager-map-midwest
Pete J. Jansen
Midwestern Regional Manager

412.952.6627

David E. Snider
Western Regional Manager

412.952.6624

Sauereisen

| We are where you are

We have an extensive network of technical sales representatives in major cities throughout the world. Sauereisen also has manufacturing and warehouse facilities in the US, Europe, Pacific Rim and Latin America to provide worldwide product distribution. See what we can do to help solve your project challenges.
Call +1 (412) 963-0303 or email info@sauereisen.com.

DOMESTIC CORROSION REGIONAL MANAGERS


Tony Oswald, Jr.

Tony Oswald, Jr.
Eastern Regional Manager

Phone: 412.952.6625

AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, Eastern PA, RI, SC, VT, VA


Pete J. Jansen
Midwestern Regional Manager
Phone: 412.952.6627

AR, IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, Western PA, SD, TN, WV, WI


David E. Snider

David E. Snider
Western Regional Manager
Phone: 412.952.6624

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MS, MT, NV, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY, Guam


DOMESTIC INSIDE SALES


John E. Davis
Inside Sales & Marketing
Phone: 412.963.0303 x238

Mark W. Golla
Mark W. Golla
Vice President - Sales
Phone: 412.963.0303 x259

Customer Service
Phone: 412.963.0303
Fax: 412.963.7620
CustomerService@Sauereisen.com

DOMESTIC CORROSION
REPRESENTATIVES & DISTRIBUTORS


EAST - MIDWEST - WEST


D. N. ASBELL & ASSOCIATES

Florida (northern), Alabama
Doug Asbell
352.243.0384
dnacna@earthlink.net

CORROSION TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS, INC.

New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland (eastern) Pennsylvania (eastern), New York (southern)
610.559.8182
Kevin Grega: kevin@ctslv.com
Jon Lattin: jon@ctslv.com
www.corrosion-tech.com

ENERGY EQUIPMENT, INC.

Virginia, Washington D.C.
Jerry Ballard
804.744.7700
jballard@eeiva.com
www.eeiva.com

KDS CORROSION SOLUTIONS

Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut (excluding Fairfield Co.), Massachusetts, Vermont
Kendall Smith
860.483.0321
kendalldsmith@gmail.com

LLOYD PARKS COMPANY, INC.

North Carolina & South Carolina
Doug Parks
704.904.1005
doug@parkscompanies.com
www.parkscompanies.com

PROCESS CONTROL

New York State (upstate)
315.479.7262
Keith Sykora: ksykora@aol.com
Ruth Florey: rflorey@processcontrolllc.com
www.processcontrolllc.com


CLEAN CUT LLC

Louisianna, Mississippi - Corrosion
337.837.9948
Ryan LeRouge: ryan@cleancutllc.com
Julie Sullivan Diaz: julie@cleancutllc.com

CORNERSTONE SALES & MARKETING

"ChicagoLand," Wisconsin, Minnesota, Upper Peninsula of Michigan, Indiana - Corrosion
Ellis Steiner
262.770.0871
eesteiner@hotmail.com

CREATIVE POLYMERS & ASSOCIATES

Missouri (central & eastern), Central and Southern Illinois, Kentucky - Corrosion
Jeff Jarboe
314.791.0168
jeff@creativepolymersinc.com

FLANAGAN SALES AND ASSOCIATES

Michigan - Corrosion
Tim Flanagan
231.266.8090
irish6962@aol.com

INDUSTRIAL SERVICES & SOLUTIONS

Arkansas - Corrosion
Scott Fulton
866.274.7552
sales@iss-lr.com

JAY WESTRICK

Houston & South Texas - Corrosion
Jay Westrick
832.368.2665
jaywestrick@gmail.com

WM. NEUNDORFER & COMPANY

Ohio - Corrosion
440.350.7460
Tom Hartman: tharman@wmneundorfer.com
Tim Garlak: tgarlak@wmneundorfer.com
www.wmneundorfer.com


INDUSTRIAL CORROSION PRODUCTS

Oklahoma, Kansas, Northern Texas - Corrosion
Bob Hook
918.557.2042
bobhook79@gmail.com

J. A. CRAWFORD COMPANY

California, Nevada, Hawaii – Ceramic Cements & Corrosion
562.686.7520
Joe Keating: jkeating@sewergard210.com
www.sewergard210.com

PROTECTIVE COATINGS CONSULTANTS INC.

Washington, Oregon, Alaska - Corrosion
206.762.6119
Nathan Lubetkin: nathan@pcciseattle.com
Dustin Durso: dustin@pcciseattle.com

RNS DISTRIBUTING, LLC

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Montana, Arizona - Corrosion
Steve Stalberger
801.557.4245
steve@rnsdist.com

George S. Thomson Company, Inc.

New Mexico, Western Texas - Corrosion
Rodrigo Garcia
915.544.8000
rodrigo.garcia@gstindustrial.com

Share This